Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Just wanted to thank Deanna James for her professionalism and excellence! Again Thank You! Much Appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2022

This was our first experience with MB of Florence. Sunshine was professional, extremely well informed and patient with us. She and Jonathan made the purchase very smooth and we were driving off in our new car in no time. We would heartily recommend this dealership to anyone who would ask. Thank you, Sunshine and Jonathan.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

The smoothest car deal I’ve ever made, this is my fourth vehicle I bought from here, their customer service keeps me coming back, and I live three hours away. Jasmine made everything convenient with no hassle.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2022

Sbarr was a delight to work with. The price just right, clean and smiles were present by all seen. Will make it a future stop in my life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I was very please with the outcome of my services and o will highly recommend anyone here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Excellent work and timely services will be back again will recommend others. It was good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Jay has helped me from time to time with services on all my Mercedes over the years. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and very efficient. In my opinion, he is the BEST!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Everything was completed in a timely fashion. The service was wonderful. I will definitely be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Your service manager was very professional and courteous. He made sure I understood everything that was being done. Outstanding service!!! Couldn’t have been better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Today I was greeted by Saleswoman Sunshine, she is the best...I came in told her what I was working with and she worked that thang out🙂....in n out in less than 1hr driving out with a 2010 Mercedes-Benz S Class....Sunshine gets 5 stars for me as well as 5 Star Mercedes-Benz of Florence....Look for her when you are looking for your car⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Service was very good, met with very warm welcome. My first time there. Everything was explain to me. Would recommend. Thanks again.. service van service was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Jay has helped me on several occasions with service on my Mercedes SUV. He is extremely professional, knowledgeable and very efficient. There were a couple of additional things that needed repair and the timeliness was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Purchased a new E-Class via a remote transaction and the staff and customer service was outstanding. Decided to pick the car up in person and had an excellent experience with the entire team, Sunshine graciously picked me up at my hotel to bring me to the dealership for the delivery. Highly recommended checking them out, even if you are out of the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Service was provided professionally and efficiently. I was also provided information and a telephone number for Mercedes-Benz towing, which I was previously unaware of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

The service was done on time and in a polite and professional manner. Jay performed his duties very well. He provided me with the documents for my records after the service was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Service excellent and on time appointments and after service clean your vehicle as well and let you if any other needed at a later date

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

To Jay and the service department thanks for the great service that I received. It was very timely, when I arrived they were ready for me. And the shuttle service was on point, such gentlemen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Service agent/advisor was very attentive, thorough, respectful, efficient and professional. Tried to assess all possible explanations for sudden acceleration failure. No service, no charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

The customer service is very great, Provided the needed information and paperwork to let me know what was going to take place with the service of my car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

I've been coming here for service for 3 years now, I always leave satisfied with the service. The staff is professional and make you feel comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Very friendly the gentleman at the service desk he has a lot of knowledge of his job the waiting area very accessible to snacks and drinks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Jay was very attentive and efficient. I was traveling and broke down 4 times because of a tire sensor which was ordered and fixed the day after they detected the problem. Very happy with the service and dealing with Jay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Service was great. Jay always is very helpful and is always anxious to please. He is an asset to the Mercedes Benz Company. The service department is the reason I drive a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

My experience with Mercedes Benz of Florence was great. I want to thank Jay and staff for their helpful expertise and knowledge. They kept me informed during the whole process and was able to finish before the anticipated completion time. I’m very satisfied with the work that was completed, you will be seeing me in the near future. Thanks for the professionalism and great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I asked for a fuse for rear of front seat to be changed it wasn’t done it’s to plug in phone charger maybe employee forgot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

The work was done on time and was completely satisfied. It was great crust they worked with my third party warranty company because it saved me over $600.00. I would highly recommend them for any of your service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

It’s always a delight to deal with Jasmine at MBF. Our sales person this trip was Deanna James and she was polite and helpful. Both of these ladies are professional and got us through the entire process as quickly as they could which was appreciated

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

I am pleased with the quality of the bodywork they did on my car. They were able to repair the car several weeks ahead of schedule.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Outstanding and timely service. Very easy to work with and they seem genuinely concerned with the customers time. I would highly recommend Jay and his team to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Jay and the Service Team at Florence Mercedes in Florence, SC are awesome! Always ahead of schedule, not to mention a loaner is never a problem! I highly recommend this service department whether you purchased your car there or not, you really need to use this service Department!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 11, 2020

I've been getting my car serviced for about 2 and a half years in Florence, SC and it's the best service ever. I've only had great experiences here.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

Jay at the Mercedes service department was excellent. My SL500 retractable roof was not functioning properly and he got the parts ordered, arranged for a loaner and got the job done in promised time.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

Sandy at Critz Mercedes exhibited nothing but pure professionalism! The process went smoothly once we decided what direction to take and Sandy was very patient with us.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

Excellent service was rendered...The service representative was friendly and very helpful...I was offered courtesy coffee option while waiting in the lounge. The lounge was clean and inviting!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Great service,friendly, and helpful! Always prompt to help quickly and timely. Plan to return in the future! Need help, I call Jay Holder best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Excellent, friendly,professional service.very pleased with the convenience and the work done. We will happily use this dealership again. Thanks so much for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

The customer service provided at Mercedes Benz of Florence is dynamic. I would recommend Mercedes of Florence quality services to others. Thank you for being the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

Oil change. I dropped car off. Got a ride to home. 4hrs later, car was ready. Great job. I thought the labor cost was a bit pricey for the job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2020

Excellent service, as always . Very friendly and helpful. Jay always goes above and beyond when serving my car. He even walked me to the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Jay does a great job communicating issues with other issues they find while performing the work I requested. These guys know their stuff !! Thanks for your support

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

The service manager, Jay Holder was outstanding. Jay was considerate, thoughtful and kind. Previously, I had considered changing dealership because prior at this experiences at this dealership had not been that great. This is the best service experience I've had since purchasing my vehicle in 2016.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Jay was kind, polite, he listened and explained the questions I asked about my car as to what was being done. The experience was very good, no complains

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Florence dealership for an excellent job servicing our GL 450. Marty meets all our needs. Give good advice about tired etc. Appreciated being the only ones waiting while the car was serviced. He schedules our visit when it is convenient for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

At this Dealership, I’ve always received the best service. I enter the building to a Pleasant, clean and inviting environment. The service manager is always knowledgeable, answers my questions and gives me a great price for repairs. I really appreciate this deali.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

I had a great experience. Everyone was very nice and polite. I felt like I was treated with first class. services from getting my car oil change to a courtesy ride to and from the mall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2020

Jay Holder did a great job sitting up the service on my vehicle from start to finish. .Very professional and the facility was top notch

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2020

People really nice and was very upfront and honest I really were surprise with the overall service the place is very clean and the people are very friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

I have been a customer for over 15 years and their service team has always gone out of their way to make sure they provide exceptional customer service. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Took my GLC300 in for Oil change! I was offered a shuttle ride around town while I waited! Everything went perfect! Car was also cleaned even with it raining! Thanks great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Excellent customer service. I will not take my vehicle any other place to be service. The waiting room is always clean and accommodating. My service Manager is always ready to check me in when I arrive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Purchased my first Mercedes from Five Star in Florence and Ash made it such a great experience. Traveled from out of state and the process was quick and easy. Definitely would recommend Five Star and ask for Ash!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

"HONESTY..INTEGRITY..RESPECT..EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE....are the words that come to mind and best describe my recent experience with Marty League at Mercedes Benz in Florence. Thank you for the exceptional customer service provided on August 1, 2018 when I first arrived at Mercedes Benz in Florence I was greeted by a kind and very nice sales person who answered my questions and ease all my concerns I had. He assured me that I did not need service until so many miles and even showed me where to look for the miles. He then informed me that Marty was my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2018

This is my first Mercedes< I drove a jaguar for 10 years. I was not sure of what to expect in terms of servicing vehicle. Mr. Marty in the service dept. held my hand and guided me thru the process and he was just as wonderful in person as he was on the phone. I consider him an asset to your company. He was courteous and professional. I really appreciate the way he answered all of my questions because it's all new for me. I heard Florence was better than Columbia for service from several people in my hometown ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2013

This review is for the Mercedes service and sales. Many times I see people rating a dealership based on their experience in the sales dept. However, once the sale is done, papers are signed you then are forever more handled by the service dept. So, here's my review which has to do with both. I was returning to my home state from a short trip from Florida. In the we hours of the morning my rear tire on my SL500 blew out. Since the spare isn't a full size with a speed rating of just 50mph and some 700 ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review